When the user deletes the effort for a story and then hits Back, the system saves the deletion even if the user does not select Save. The system should save changes only if the user selects Save.
Repro: Go to Effort under Story. Select the X mark under an existing effort. Select Back. Come back to Effort. The changes made have been saved.
Last edited by Aditi Shankar on 2018-03-09 03:53:52
Hi, Aditi, I got the point, we will consider if to change the form behave ,thanks for your feedback
- ZDOO Cloud
- Request Demo
- Tech Forum
- Private Policy
- Term of Use
- Google Groups
- Leave a Message
- Email: email@example.com