Group and Privilege

2019-03-20 11:13:07
Renee
200
Last edited by Renee on 2019-03-21 14:21:12

Group is to manage user privileges by groups. The default use groups are Admin, Project Team, and Senior Manager, and each group has different privileges.


1. Add Group

Go to Company->Group and click Add Group to open a window to enter group information.


After a group is added, you can check it in the group list.


2. Manage Group

2.1 Manage group privileges

Click the LOCK icon to manage privileges for a group.


You can add/delete privileges according to your actual situations. 


2.2 Manage group users

Click the Member icon to manage manage the members of a group.


2.3 Edit group names

Click Edit to change the name and description of a group.


2.4 Copy groups

Click Copy to duplicate a group and the members and privileges within the group. You have to change the name and description for the duplicated 

Write a Comment
Comment will be posted once reviewed.
  • Contact Us

  • About Us
  • Email : Philip@easysoft.ltd
  • WhatsApp : 0086 18563953295
  • Skype : philip517